December 17, 2017 FRANÇAIS »
Home  |   Contact Me   |
Online Booking
Services
Private In-Home Consultation
Skype video consultations
New puppy?
Seminars / Presentations
Preparing For Baby
CCPDT
Pet Professional Guild
LLA
New puppy?



New puppy! ...What now?


Adopting a new puppy can be a wonderful experience. It also involves some new and unexpected things that can seem a little overwhelming at times.

During a puppy consultation, Nancy provides you with invaluable tips and information to help keep your puppy out of trouble while at home and while out and about. Nancy meets with you and your puppy, or the consultation can take place even before you bring your puppy home.

You'll learn why the first 12 to 16 weeks of a puppy's life are a crucial phase in his social development, and that there is a right way and a wrong way to introduce your puppy to new things, new people, new environments, and new experiences. The goal is to produce a well-adjusted, well-tempered, well-mannered adult dog, and to help to avoid the development of many common behaviour problems later in life.

Topics covered include housetraining, mouthing and biting, choosing appropriate toys, how to condition your pup to enjoy grooming, when, why and how to use a crate, when and how to introduce your pup to other dogs and people (and why taking him to a dog park is not recommended), and how to start teaching him some basic cues.

A consultation typically lasts 90 minutes and takes place in your home. Nancy's rate is $110/hr (tax included), so a 90-minute consultation is $165 (tax included). There is a fee of + $0.50/km for areas outside of a 30km radius of Sherbrooke (plus an additional fee for areas outside of 40km from Sherbrooke; please contact for an accurate cost). Fees are payable by cash, cheque, or credit card. Call 819-580-1583 or email for an appointment.

More than ten thousand of the price in replica watches the rover of Rolex, has been able to buy the money between the. Such as the blue replica rolex plate 116613LB-97203, one rolex replica hundred thousand just succeed; black plate 116613-LN-97203 8DI, less than 123,000. Have to say, Rolex watch is really classic, but always do not care about the complex function of it replica watches uk, the price of the diving table is usually the main date display.
© 2008-2017 Nancy Tucker

October 23, 2017 ENGLISH »
Accueil  |   Contactez-moi   |
Online Booking
Services
Consultations privées à domicile
Vidéo-consultations par Skype
Nouveau chiot?
Séminaires / Présentations
Allô bébé!
CCPDT
Pet Professional Guild
LLA
Nouveau chiot?



Un nouveau chiot! Et maintenant on fait quoi...?


L'adoption d'un chiot peut être une merveilleuse expérience. Cette expérience consiste également des choses nouvelles et inattendues qui peuvent parfoit s'avérer accablantes.

Lors d'une consultation pour chiot, Nancy vous fournit de l’information et de précieux conseils pour que votre chien évite le trouble lorsqu’il est à la maison ou qu’il fait une sortie. Nancy vous rencontre avec votre chiot, ou la consultation peut également avoir lieu avant même que vous allez chercher votre chiot.

Vous apprendrez pourquoi les premières 12 à 16 semaines de la vie d'un chiot constituent une phase cruciale dans son dévéloppement social, et qu'il existe une bonne et une mauvaise façon de présenter votre chiot à des nouvelles choses, des gens, des nouveaux environnements, et des nouvelles expériences. Le but est de produire un chien adulte qui sera bien ajusté, qui aura un bon tempérament et de bonnes manières, et d'aider à éviter le développement de plusieurs problèmes de comportement communs plus tard dans sa vie.

Les sujets abordés incluent l'apprentissage de la propreté, le mordillage, choisir les jouets appropriés, comment conditionner votre chien à aimer le toilettage, pourquoi, quand, et comment utiliser la cage, quand et comment présenter votre chien à d'autres chiens et des gens (et pourquoi il n'est pas recommandé d'amener votre chiot à un parc à chien), et comment débuter son apprentissage des demandes de base.

Généralement une consultation est d'une durée de 90 minutes et a lieu à votre domicile. Les tarifs sont de 110$/hre (taxes incluses); une consultation d'une durée de 90 minutes est de 165$ (taxes incluses). Il y a des frais de + $0,50/km pour les endroits situés à l’extérieur d’un périmètre de 30km de Sherbrooke (+ un frais additionel pour les endroits à plus de 40km de Sherbrooke. Svp contacter Nancy pour un coût précis). Les frais sont payables en argent comptant, par chèque, ou par carte de crédit. Téléphonez au 819-580-1583 ou envoyez un courriel pour prendre rendez-vous.

More than ten thousand of the price in replica watches the rover of Rolex, has been able to buy the money between the. Such as the blue replica rolex plate 116613LB-97203, one rolex replica hundred thousand just succeed; black plate 116613-LN-97203 8DI, less than 123,000. Have to say, Rolex watch is really classic, but always do not care about the complex function of it replica watches uk, the price of the diving table is usually the main date display.
© 2008-2017 Nancy Tucker